## **COURT-I**

## IN THE APPELLATE TRIBUNAL FOR ELECTRICITY (Appellate Jurisdiction)

## APPEAL NO. 317 of 2018 & IA No. 1527 of 2018

Dated: 8th January, 2019

Present: Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Manjula Chellur, Chairperson

Hon'ble Mr. S.D. Dubey, Technical Member

In the matter of:

BSES Rajdhani Power Limited & Anr. .... Appellant(s)

Versus

Central Electricity Regulatory Commission & Ors. .... Respondent(s)

Counsel for the Appellant(s) : Mr. Buddy A.Ranganadhan

Mr. Rahul Kinra Mr. Ashutosh Kumar Mr. Avinesh Bharadwaj

Counsel for the Respondent(s) : Ms. Anushree Barchan

Mr. Sbhubam Arya

Mr. Pulkit Agarwal for R-2

Mr. R. K. Mehta

Ms. Himanshi Andley for R-3

Mr. Anand K. Ganesan

Ms. Parichita Chowdhury for R-6

Mr. Pradeep Misra

Mr. Manoj Kr. Sharma for R-23

## <u>ORDER</u>

Rejoinder, if any, to be filed by the Appellant by next date of hearing after serving copy on the other side.

List the matter on <u>11.02.2019</u>.

(S.D. Dubey)
Technical Member

(Justice Manjula Chellur) Chairperson

pr/kt